top of page
Search

Tribute To The 3rd - Christopher Smith

Peace! I’m just reflecting on the community that made me the man that I am today. We all have many stories that we can tell about growing up in the 3rd. Some good, some bad, & some funny. However, each of our stories are rooted in the 3rd, and have been defining moments in the sculpting of our overall character. As I was looking through my pictures, I realized that we all have a divine, natural purpose to show love & support for our people and our community while eliminating any negativity that seeks to destroy that unity or peace! During our lives, we also have all lost family members, friends, & loved ones to prison or the grave. I said all that to say this...


If I could be remembered for anything related to our community, I want to be remembered for always being seen smiling, promoting positivity, uplifting our community, working hard, playing harder & enjoying life with the people I love! I love the 3rd, & I wouldn’t be the man I am today without every experience that I’ve had there! I wouldn’t change a thing. This video is just a small representation of what the 3rd truly is. We are a community of leaders, and I am proud to be able to say I’m from the 3rd! Nothing but LOVE!!!


3rd



bottom of page